Återförsäljare

Norge

IRM Norge

Jan Heskestad

+47 402 26 379

jan.heskestad@irm-norge.no

Tretjerndalsvegen 58,NO-2016 Frogner, Norge

www.irm-norge.no

Tyskland / Schweiz / Österrike

Nubau Wolfgang Reinhardt

Wolfgang Reinhardt

+49 160 9166 6663

wolfgang.reinhardt@motocut.de

Murmelweg 12 C, DE-33729 Bielefeld, Tyskland

www.reinhardt-nubau.de

Sverige

Nevo Maskin AB

Niklas Niemelä

+46(0)920-46 74 41

+46(0)70-267 87 10

niklas@nevomaskin.com

Hantverksvägen 2M, 954 33 Gammelstad Luleå, Sverige

www.nevomaskin.com

NEDERLÄNDERNA / BELGIEN / LUXEMBURG / TYSKLAND

ARVI THO BV

Tristan Vierbergen

+31-114-312826

info@arvi-demolitiontools.com

Australieweg 24a, 4561PD Hulst, Netherlands

www.arvi-demolitiontools.com

Spanien

Hibernian Materials Handling Solutions

Owen McGinty

+34 665 295 669

omcginty@hibernian.es

Calle Jaen 19, 41111 Almensilla, Seville, Spain

www.hibernian.es

KAZAKHSTAN

KomExim

Sultan Usibaliyev

+7 705 774 88 00

sultan_us@mail.ru

Timiryazev St 42, office 104, Almaty, Kazakhstan

www.komexim.kz

Kanada

Traxxon Foundation Equipment Ltd.

Rick Hennessey

+1 587-583-8480

rick.hennessey@traxxonfe.com

2796 Norland Ave, Burnaby, BC, V5B 3A6

www.traxxonfe.com

Förenade kungariket

mPiling Ltd

Ian Mills

+44 7921 566 812

ian.mills@mpiling.co.uk

Nutgill Cottage, Ingleton, Carnforth, Lancashire, UK

AUSTRALIEN

Premier Rock Machinery

Mike Davis

+61 7 3711 2779

mike@plantmech.com.au

Unit 4 / 30 Gardens Drive, Willawong, Queensland 4110 Australia

www.premierrockmachinery.com.au

USA

SPE – Sun Piling Equipment

Michael Jahnigen

+1 302 539 7187

michael@spe-usa.net

35322 Bayard Road, Frankford, Delaware, 19945, USA

www.spe-usa.net

Vi söker distributörer i andra länder

Kontakta oss: CEO Anssi Jansson, anssi.jansson@motocut.fi +358 40 544 5441