Återförsäljare

Sverige

Nevo Maskin AB

Niklas Niemelä

+46(0)920-46 74 41

+46(0)70-267 87 10

niklas@nevomaskin.com

Hantverksvägen 2M, 954 33 Gammelstad Luleå, Sverige

Ryssland

Kopernik

+7 (343) 226 00 22

info@koper.pro

620089, Russia, Yekaterinburg, ul. Mashinnaya 42a, office 101

Tyskland / Schweiz / Österrike

HSK

Handels Scheune Kirchner

Philipp Kirchner

Jörg Kirchner

0151/65473288

05529/999884

vertrieb@handelsscheune-kirchner.de

Georg – Schreiber – Str. 9 37434 Rüdershausen, Germany

NEDERLÄNDERNA / BELGIEN / LUXEMBURG / TYSKLAND

ARVI THO BV

Tristan Vierbergen

+31-114-312826

info@arvi-demolitiontools.com

Australieweg 24a, 4561PD Hulst, Netherlands

Spanien

Hibernian Materials Handling Solutions

Owen McGinty

+34 665 295 669

omcginty@hibernian.es

Calle Jaen 19, 41111 Almensilla, Seville, Spain

KAZAKHSTAN

KomExim

Sultan Usibaliyev

+7 705 774 88 00

sultan_us@mail.ru

Timiryazev St 42, office 104, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Kanada

Traxxon Foundation Equipment Ltd.

Rick Hennessey

+1 587-583-8480

rick.hennessey@traxxonfe.com

2796 Norland Ave, Burnaby, BC, V5B 3A6

Förenade kungariket

mPiling Ltd

Ian Mills

+44 7921 566 812

ian.mills@mpiling.co.uk

Nutgill Cottage, Ingleton, Carnforth, Lancashire, UK

AUSTRALIEN

Premier Rock Machinery

Mike Davis

+61 7 3711 2779

mike@plantmech.com.au

Unit 4 / 30 Gardens Drive, Willawong, Queensland 4110 Australia

USA

SPE – Sun Piling Equipment

Michael Jahnigen

+1 302 539 7187

michael@spe-usa.net

35322 Bayard Road, Frankford, Delaware, 19945, USA

MEXICO

Gándara Bienes de Capital

Rafael Gándara Gonzáles

(+52) (229) 100-22-01

info@gandara.com.mx

Cristóbal de Olid # 498. Reforma, Veracruz, Ver. 91919. MEXICO

Colombia, Nicaragua, Peru, Bolivia, El Salvador och Honduras

MG Mining and Construction

Germán Guerra Agudelo

+57 305 356 2629

+57 317 363 5352

mgmineriayconstruccion@gmail.com

Carrera 25 N° 1 A Sur 15, Edificio Platinum Superior Ofc. 641, Medellin/Colombia

CHILE

Raico

Cristóbal Alexandroff

+56 2 25923517

+56 9 76089617

Cristobal.Alexandroff@raico.cl

Av. Pdte. Eduardo Frei Montalva 18900, Lampa, Región Metropolitana, Chile

JAPAN

Tokumitsu Machinery Co., Ltd.

Kazushi Kishikawa

+81 704 461 6724

+81 677 395 950

info@tmkenki.com

7-350-1, Kitamaichi, Kashiba City, Nara, 639-0242 JAPAN

Indien

Suretech Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.

+91 22 27432045 / 27433633

48, Suretech House, Jawahar Industrial Estate, Kamothe, Panvel, Maharashtra, India, 410 208

shashank@suretech.co.in

Vi söker distributörer i andra länder

Kontakta oss: CEO Samuli Salmela, samuli.salmela@motocut.fi  +358 40 807 3873