Дилеры

Норвегия

IRM Norge

Jan Heskestad

+47 402 26 379

jan.heskestad@irm-norge.no

Tretjerndalsvegen 58, 2016 Frogner, Norway

www.irm-norge.no

Германия / Швейцария / Австрия

NUBAU WOLFGANG REINHARDT

Wolfgang Reinhardt

+49 160 9166 6663

wolfgang.reinhardt@motocut.de

Murmelweg 12 C, DE-33729 Bielefeld, Germany

www.reinhardt-nubau.de

Швеция

Nevo Maskin AB

Niklas Niemelä

+46(0)920-46 74 41

+46(0)70-267 87 10

niklas@nevomaskin.com

Hantverksvägen 2M, 954 33 Gammelstad Luleå, Ruotsi

www.nevomaskin.com

Нидерланды / Бельгия / Люксенбург /

ГЕРМАНИЯ

ARVI THO BV

Tristan Vierbergen

+31-114-312826

info@arvi-demolitiontools.com

Australieweg 24a, 4561PD Hulst, Netherlands

www.arvi-demolitiontools.com

Казахстан

Komexim Group

Султан Усибалиев

+7 705 774 88 00

sultan_us@mail.ru

Казахстан, Алматы, ул. Тимирязева, 42, офис 104

www.komexim.kz

Испания

Hibernian Materials Handling Solutions

Owen McGinty

+34 665 295 669

omcginty@hibernian.es

Calle Jaen 19, 41111 Almensilla, Seville, Spain

www.hibernian.es

Канада

Traxxon Foundation Equipment Ltd.

Rick Hennessey

+1 587-583-8480

rick.hennessey@traxxonfe.com

2796 Norland Ave, Burnaby, BC, V5B 3A6

www.traxxonfe.com

Великобритания

mPiling Ltd

Ian Mills

+44 7921 566 812

ian.mills@mpiling.co.uk

Nutgill Cottage, Ingleton, Carnforth, Lancashire, UK

Австралия

Premier Rock Machinery

Mike Davis

+61 7 3711 2779

mike@plantmech.com.au

Unit 4 / 30 Gardens Drive, Willawong, Queensland 4110 Australia

www.premierrockmachinery.com.au

США

SPE — Sun Piling Equipment

Michael Jahnigen

+1 302 539 7187

michael@spe-usa.net

35322 Bayard Road, Frankford, Delaware, 19945, USA

www.spe-usa.net

Мы ищем дистрибьюторов в других странах

Связаться с нами: CEO Anssi Jansson, anssi.jansson@motocut.fi +358 40 544 5441