Jälleenmyyjät

Tanska

HEMA Kranudstyr

Jesper R Hansen

+45 288 90 982

jh@ksm-hema.dk

Bøgballevej 19, DK-8723 Løsning, Tanska

Norja

IRM Norge

Jan Heskestad

+47 402 26 379

jan.heskestad@irm-norge.no

Tretjerndalsvegen 58, NO-2016 Frogner, Norja

www.irm-norge.no

Saksa / Sveitsi / Itävalta

Nubau Wolfgang Reinhardt

Wolfgang Reinhardt

+49 160 9166 6663

wolfgang.reinhardt@motocut.de

Murmelweg 12 C, DE-33729 Bielefeld, Saksa

www.reinhardt-nubau.de

ALANKOMAAT / BELGIA / LUXEMBURG / SAKSA

ARVI THO BV

Tristan Vierbergen

+31 65 7347 493

tristan@arvi-demolitiontools.com

Magdalenastraat 26, 4566-BB Heikant, Alankomaat

ESPANJA

Hibernian Materials Handling Solutions

Owen McGinty

+34 665 295 669

omcginty@hibernian.es

Calle Jaen 19, 41111 Almensilla, Seville, Spain

www.hibernian.es

KAZAKSTAN

KomExim

Sultan Usibaliyev

+7 705 774 88 00

sultan_us@mail.ru

Timiryazev St 42, toimisto 104, Almaty, Kazakstan

www.komexim.kz

Kanada

Pinnacle Drilling Products LP

Calgary Office

Simon Bennet

+1 403-236-3393

sbennett@pinnacledrilling.ca

7560 - 48th St SE Calgary, AB, Canada T2C 4J6

www.pinnacledrilling.ca

UK

mPiling Ltd

Ian Mills

+44 7921 566 812

ian.mills@mpiling.co.uk

Nutgill Cottage, Ingleton, Carnforth, Lancashire, UK

AUSTRALIA

Premier Rock Machinery

Mike Davis

+61 7 3711 2779

mike@plantmech.com.au

Unit 4 / 30 Gardens Drive, Willawong, Queensland 4110 Australia

www.premierrockmachinery.com.au

YHDYSVALLAT

SPE – Sun Piling Equipment

Michael Jahnigen

+1 302 539 7187

michael@spe-usa.net

35322 Bayard Road, Frankford, Delaware, 19945, USA

www.spe-usa.net

Etsimme jälleenmyyjiä muihin maihin

Ota yhteyttä: Toimitusjohtaja Anssi Jansson, anssi.jansson@motocut.fi +358 40 544 5441