Dealers

Norway

IRM Norge

Jan Heskestad

+47 402 26 379

jan.heskestad@irm-norge.no

Tretjerndalsvegen 58, NO-2016 Frogner, Norway

Germany / Switzerland / Austria

HSK

Handels Scheune Kirchner

Philipp Kirchner

Jörg Kirchner

0151/65473288

05529/999884

vertrieb@handelsscheune-kirchner.de

Georg – Schreiber – Str. 9 37434 Rüdershausen, Germany

Sweden

Nevo Maskin AB

Niklas Niemelä

+46(0)920-46 74 41

+46(0)70-267 87 10

niklas@nevomaskin.com

Hantverksvägen 2M, 954 33 Gammelstad Luleå, Sweden

NETHERLANDS / BELGIUM / LUXEMBURG / GERMANY

ARVI THO BV

Tristan Vierbergen

+31-114-312826

info@arvi-demolitiontools.com

Australieweg 24a, 4561PD Hulst, Netherlands

Spain

Hibernian Materials Handling Solutions

Owen McGinty

+34 665 295 669

omcginty@hibernian.es

Calle Jaen 19, 41111 Almensilla, Seville, Spain

Kazakhstan

KomExim

Sultan Usibaliyev

+7 705 774 88 00

sultan_us@mail.ru

Timiryazev St 42, office 104, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Canada

Traxxon Foundation Equipment Ltd.

Rick Hennessey

+1 587-583-8480

rick.hennessey@traxxonfe.com

2796 Norland Ave, Burnaby, BC, V5B 3A6

UK

mPiling Ltd

Ian Mills

+44 7921 566 812

ian.mills@mpiling.co.uk

Nutgill Cottage, Ingleton, Carnforth, Lancashire, UK

AUSTRALIA

Premier Rock Machinery

Mike Davis

+61 7 3711 2779

mike@plantmech.com.au

Unit 4 / 30 Gardens Drive, Willawong, Queensland 4110 Australia

USA

SPE – Sun Piling Equipment

Michael Jahnigen

+1 302 539 7187

michael@spe-usa.net

35322 Bayard Road, Frankford, Delaware, 19945, USA

We are looking for distributors in other countries

Please contact: CEO Samuli Salmela, samuli.salmela@motocut.fi  +358 40 807 3873

Request a quote here!              Call:  +358 10 20200 90